Our Which? Trusted

Trader Reviews

We believe that an installation specifically tailored to each individual customer, combined with exceptional customer service and communication throughout the project lifecycle is an absolute necessity to ensure that we exceed customer expectations for every single project. Have we managed this? Just ask our customers....

Very Good

 

Very good, all sorted on time as agreed. Lovely job. Trustworthy people

Richard W, 03/05/2017
Recommended

Very Good Job

 

Very clear information given. We had an initial problem with a couple of cameras but after one phone call, engineers came out and sorted it out for me. All the information that was given was very clear. I would recommend

Loraine, 23/04/2017
Recommended

Very Professional

 

Very professional team, the agent & fitting crew. The two fitting lads even worked in the rain to get the job done. Very clean and professional job. Would recommend them

Terry, Nottinghamshire, 24/02/2017
Recommended

Satisfied workmanship

 

Satisfied workmanship

Rhona, Nottinghamshire, 08/12/2016
Recommended

No complaints

 

I had a security camera fitted in October and was happy with everything I got from the service. Michael was friendly and very helpful and everything ran smoothly. It was all completed on the day and Michael and his engineers called when they were on their way, and have kept in contact to see how everything was working

Mr Stockdale, Derbyshire, 13/10/2016
Recommended

Trusted Company

 

Security cameras, fitted by cavil security systems .we are very happy with the work and also. Very happy with the company

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer, 16/06/2016
Recommended

Very professional

The installation was excellent and professional. The installers worked around our village hall bookings with no disruption. The system filled is excellent and no operating tutorial was much appreciated.

John, Derbyshire, 05/08/2017
Recommended

Excellent Service

 

Although Cavhil was not the cheapest, their professionalism sold it for me. A full site visit and everything explained. The engineers were brilliant, they explained what they were doing every step of the way. I would certainly recommend them

Trevor, Derbyshire, 17/03/2017
Recommended

Very Happy

 

Friendly service and local if you have any problems

Mr Trusswell, 13/02/2017
Recommended

Exactly what I wanted

 

Cavhil Ltd fitted a CCTV system for me, including 4 cameras around the property, monitoring systems and a system to allow me to view the images when I am away from the house. I was very impressed with how considerate and tidy the engineers were. If I wanted a slight adjustment to anything, they amended it with no questions. I would recommend their business to other customers

Mr Miller, Lincoln, 15/11/2016
Recommended

Good Work

 

Cavhil Ltd installed CCTV equipment for us and we were pleased with the work that was completed. Where there were a couple of minor issues, they were fixed promptly and efficiently. I would recommend their service to others

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer, 13/07/2016
Recommended

Camera and Monitor fitted

 

Security cameras, fitted by cavil security systems .we are very happy with the work and also. Very happy with the company

O. Soham, 16/06/2016
Recommended

Excellent job!

Wasn't sure of how things would turn out, but I need not have worried! The service is excellent, plenty of back-up from the engineers/fitters and Mike the owner. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting security cameras. The friendliness of all the personel like Scott & Janice (Mike as well) is astounding. They even connected my tablet, phone and laptops to the system.

Tony, Leics, 01/06/2017
Recommended

Excellent

 

I am very happy with CAVHIL's courteous and helpful service and I have recommended them to others,

5 *****s

Stephen, Leicestershire, 09/04/2017
Recommended

Prompt and Professional

 

Mike Cavanagh, head of Cavhil Security Ltd has been very helpful, and his staff were also very helpful

Thomas, West Midlands, 16/03/2017
Recommended

Excellent job, efficiently completed

 

Overall, dealing with this trader was a pleasant experience with no stress or aggravation. The work was competently completed with the time scale agreed. Work men were polite and pleasant to deal with. No complaints

Stan, West Midlands, 09/02/2017
Recommended

Personal Service

 

I have had 5 cameras, a TV surveillance system and outdoor light installed on my property, which I have been happy with. The engineers were some of the nicest men you could hope for and were very helpful. It was a very personal service, which is something you don't usually come across. I would recommend the company to others

Mr Richardson, W Midlands, 14/09/2016
Recommended

A thoroughly professional organisation

Installed security cameras at my home. Delighted with the work. Very professional - turned up on time, and clean and tidy. A thoroughly professional organisation

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer, 01/04/2016
Recommended

Buy with complete peace of mind

Ready to find out more?

Contact us if you would like to learn more about our products or services